U bent hier

Ons team

Ons team

Directie

Etienne Audenaert 03 771 10 33
  info@woonankerwaas.be

Dienst ondersteuning

Els Hens 03 710 59 99
  els@woonankerwaas.be
Maggy Geldof 03 710 59 94
  maggy@woonankerwaas.be
Jessica Miranda Parada 03 202 61 47
  jessica@woonankerwaas.be
Marionne Van Britsom 03 202 61 41
  marionne@woonankerwaas.be
Marieke Honnay 03 202 61 45
  marieke@woonankerwaas.be
Anne Selleslagh 03 771 10 33
  anne@woonankerwaas.be

Sociale dienst

Eva Reynaert 03 710 59 91
  eva@woonankerwaas.be
Stanny Audenaert 03 710 59 90
  stanny@woonankerwaas.be
Ann De Waele 03 710 59 96
  ann@woonankerwaas.be
Karen Van Laeken 03 202 61 40
  karen@woonankerwaas.be
Bruno De Vuyst 03 202 61 42
  bruno@woonankerwaas.be

Dienst patrimonium

Wim Steveninck 03 710 59 92
  wim@woonankerwaas.be
Rikkie Heeman 03 202 61 46
  rikkie@woonankerwaas.be

Dirk Pannier

03 771 10 33

Patrick Heerwegh

03 771 10 33

Klachtenbehandelaar

 

Eva Reynaert                                                                                                                                                                  eva@woonankerwaas.be